MFW Database Search - Search for: in Order By: Title Date
Adventures of Captain Marvel
Chapter Guide
Tom Tyler as Captain Marvel
  1. Curse of the Scorpion
  2. The Guillotine
  3. Time Bomb
  4. Death Takes the Wheel
  5. The Scorpion Strikes
  6. Lens of Death
  7. Human Targets
  8. Boomerang
  9. Dead Man's Trap
  10. Doom Ship
  11. Valley of Death
  12. Captain Marvel's Secret
© 1996-2012 The Marvel Family Web, All Rights Reserved.
This is an unofficial website which is neither endorsed nor supported by DC Comics.
"Shazam" and All Related characters ™ and © DC Comics, Inc. All other characters ™ and © their respective owners.